If you would like to find out more about the services and programs we provide please contact us.

Map

Contact

If you have any questions or comments about the services we provide please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Staff Directory

Carrie Demers

Program Manager        cdemers@employment-solutions.org

Kelly Jones

Program Supervisor     kjones@employment-solutions.org

Janet Madume

Executive Director       jmadume@wellandheritagecouncil.com (905-732-5337)

Angie Tomanio 

Administrative Coordinator      reception@employment-solutions.org

Pratusha Caleb 

Administrative Coordinator      pcaleb@employment-solutions.org  

Candy Ashbee  

Employment Coordinator      cashbee@employment-solutions.org

Andrea Wick 

Career Counsellor                    awick@employment-solutions.org

Kathy Santoro

Career Counsellor                 ksantoro@employment-solutions.org

Ina Dziarkach

Career Counsellor                        idziarkach@employment-solutions.org

Nathan Venema

Job Developer                           nvenema@employment-solutions.org

Maja Dobric 

Job Developer                         mbobric@employment-solutions.org

Patti Stirling        

Employment Initiatives Coordinator  pstirling@employment-solutions.org